Don't Miss

Percy Jackson and the Olympians Ebook Download Full Series

Percy Jackson & the Olympians, often shortened to just Percy Jackson, is a pentalogy of adventure and fiction books written by Rick Riordan.[1] The Lightning Thief is about a twelve-year-old dyslexic ADHD boy, Percy Jackson. Once after returning home from his boarding school, Percy and his mother Sally Jackson, decide to go to the beach in Montauk. After a series of tragedies at Montauk beach, including thinking that he has lost his mother, Percy finds out that he is a demigod, and son of Poseidon, the God of Sea. He also discovers that he is accused of stealing the weapon of Zeus, the lightning bolt. Now, to clear his name of this thievery, and to save the world of World War III, he must find the real thief and return the lightning bolt to Zeus. Thus Percy Jackson and two companions, the satyr Grover Underwood and Annabeth Chase, a daughter of Athena, start on a journey to the underworld and the god of the underworld, Hades.

More than 20 million copies of the books have been sold in more than 35 countries.[2]

As of October 28, 2011, the series has been on ”The New York Times” Best Seller list for children’s book series for 223 weeks.[3] The first book was adapted into a film titled Percy Jackson & the Olympians: The Lightning Thief in 2010, which was commercially successful, but received mixed reviews. An adaptation of the second book, titled Percy Jackson & the Olympians: The Sea of Monsters, was released in 2013.[4][5]

Percy Jackson And The Olympians Full Series.

Summary Percy Jackson and the Olympians Ebook Full Serires:

The Lightning Thief (Percy Jackson and the Olympians #1):

The Lightning Thief (Percy Jackson and the Olympians #1)
The Lightning Thief (Percy Jackson and the Olympians #1).

Percy Jackson is about to be kicked out of boarding school… again. And that’s the least of his troubles. Lately, mythological monsters and the gods of Mount Olympus seem to be walking straight out of the pages of Percy’s Greek mythology textbook and into his life. And worse, he’s angered a few of them. Zeus’ master lightning bolt has been stolen, and Percy is the prime suspect.

Now Percy and his friends have just ten days to find and return Zeus’ stolen property and bring peace to a warring Mount Olympus. But to succeed on his quest, Percy will have to do more than catch the true thief: he must come to terms with the father who abandoned him; solve the riddle of the Oracle, which warns him of betrayal by a friend; and unravel a treachery more powerful than the gods themselves.

The Sea of Monsters (Percy Jackson and the Olympians #2):

The Sea of Monsters (Percy Jackson and the Olympians #2).

The heroic son of Poseidon makes an action-packed comeback in the second must-read installment of Rick Riordan’s amazing young readers series. Starring Percy Jackson, a “half blood” whose mother is human and whose father is the God of the Sea, Riordan’s series combines cliffhanger adventure and Greek mythology lessons that results in true page-turners that get better with each installment. In this episode, The Sea of Monsters, Percy sets out to retrieve the Golden Fleece before his summer camp is destroyed, surpassing the first book’s drama and setting the stage for more thrills to come.

The Titan’s Curse (Percy Jackson and the Olympians #3):

The Titan’s Curse (Percy Jackson and the Olympians #3).

But when you’re the son of a Greek god, it happens. And now my friend Annabeth is missing, a goddess is in chains and only five half-blood heroes can join the quest to defeat the doomsday monster.

Oh and guess what. The Oracle has predicted that not all of us will survive…

The Battle of the Labyrinth (Percy Jackson and the Olympians #4):

The Battle of the Labyrinth (Percy Jackson and the Olympians #4).

Percy Jackson isn’t expecting freshman orientation to be any fun. But when a mysterious mortal acquaintance appears on campus, followed by demon cheerleaders, things quickly move from bad to worse.
In this fourth installment of the blockbuster series, time is running out as war between the Olympians and the evil Titan lord Kronos draws near. Even the safe haven of Camp Half-Blood grows more vulnerable by the minute as Kronos’s army prepares to invade its once impenetrable borders. To stop the invasion, Percy and his demigod friends must set out on a quest through the Labyrinth – a sprawling underground world with stunning surprises at every turn.

The Last Olympian (Percy Jackson and the Olympians #5):

The Last Olympian (Percy Jackson and the Olympians #5).

All year the half-bloods have been preparing for battle against the Titans, knowing the odds of a victory are grim. Kronos’s army is stronger than ever, and with every god and half-blood he recruits, the evil Titan’s power only grows.

While the Olympians struggle to contain the rampaging monster Typhon, Kronos begins his advance on New York City, where Mount Olympus stands virtually unguarded. Now it’s up to Percy Jackson and an army of young demigods to stop the Lord of Time.

In this momentous final book in the New York Times best-selling series, the long-awaited prophecy surrounding Percy’s sixteenth birthday unfolds. And as the battle for Western civilization rages on the streets of Manhattan, Percy faces a terrifying suspicion that he may be fighting against his own fate.

Supplementary Works Included:




The Demigod Files – also written by Rick Riordan, is the first companion book to the series.  It is set between The Battle of the Labyrinth and The Last Olympian.

Demigods and Monsters – an unofficial companion book and was released on February 11, 2009. With an introduction by Riordan, it features essays written by various young adult authors that explore, discuss and provide further insight into the Percy Jackson series.

The Demigod Diaries – contains four new stories with character interviews, illustrations of Annabeth Chase and Percy Jackson, puzzles, and a quiz. The four stories include: Thalia’s, Luke’s, and Annabeth’s adventures before the Percy Jackson and the Olympians series began. It also includes a short story by Riordan’s son, Haley Riordan, revolving around one of the demigods who fought for Kronos during the Second Titan War and survived the battle in Manhattan. It also includes a story involving Jason, Leo, and Piper during their time spent at Camp Half-Blood between This is part of the spin-off The Heroes of Olympus, also by Riordan.

Download Percy Jackson and the Olympians Ebook Full Series:

Download Here

Have Fun With Percy Jackson and the Olympians Ebook 🙂

About admin

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *